LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer

STACEY L. ROIG Secretary



WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 2 1202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5 100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.u s

R. KARL AUMANN Chairman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
MAUREEN QUINN
DELI A TURANO SCHA DT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' MEETING

Thursday, March 25, 2021

- 1. Approval of Minutes
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Old Business CLOSED Attorney Fees Legal Advice H. Scott Curtis, General Counsel
- 4. New Business MSBA Hot Tips Commissioner Schadt
- 5. Medical Alerts Dr. Reichmister
- 6. Adjournment