LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer

STACEY L. ROIG Secretary



WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.u s

R. KARL AUMANN Chairman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
MAUREEN QUINN
DELI A TURANO SCHA DT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' MEETING

Thursday, December 8, 2022

1. ICR Report – (Closed) - Steven Jones

Pursuant to GP §3-305(7),(13), LE §§9-402, 9-403, 9-405, 9-406 and 9-1104, and COMAR 14.09.13.12, this part of the meeting will be closed to comply with a specific constitutional, statutory, or judicially imposed requirement that prevents public disclosures about a particular proceeding or matter.

- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Old Business
- 5. New Business
- 6. Medical Alerts Dr. Reichmister
- 7. Adjournment