LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer

STACEY L. ROIG Secretary



WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.u s

R. KARL AUMANN Chairman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
MAUREEN QUINN
DELI A TURANO SCHA DT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' MEETING

Thursday, February 24, 2022

- 1. Approval of Minutes February 10, 2022
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business
- 5. Adjournment